Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. they are the light of the world. they make life so happy. I have always loved working in child care and am currently working in a very stressful environment and would like to get back to what I really love...

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:63806

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for families in my neighborhood since I was 11. When I was a freshmen in high school I started working at a daycare in a fitness gym. I worked with all ages there. I also found another family there that I babysat for regularly on the weekends. I worked at the day care for over six years and then had to quit because of college and needing a higher paying job. I have many references for child care. I have also lived in Chicago as a nanny. I have an 8 year old son and just found out I am expecting my second baby next January. I am hoping to find a job where I can also bring my baby with.

Additional Comments: I love being active and planning fun activities and outings during the day to keep us busy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.