Nanny available in Cedar Lake, IN - 634288 - Nannies4hire.com

dallas a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a love for children. Currently I am in college studying to be an Elementary teacher, with endorsements in Early Childhood Development and Reading. My ultimate dream in life is to be a mother.

dallas nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:634288

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since age 14. The two families I most often babysat for both had four children. One family had four girls, an eight year old, five year old twins, and an infant, all girls. The other family had a ten year old, eight year old, five year old, and three year old, three girls and a boy. My babysitting duties consisted of feeding the children lunch or dinner, helping with homework, reading books to the children, playing games and sports, doing arts and crafts, helping with bath time, and putting the children to bed. When I was seventeen I was a nanny for a three month old baby boy. My duties as a nanny were to regulate his nap schedule, feed him bottles and baby food, change diapers and clothes, read to the baby, and play with him. When I was eighteen I was a camp counselor for a summer day camp at a Recreation Center for children ages seven to twelve. My responsibilities here were to plan activities, manage games, prepare snacks, discipline when necessary, and supervise on field trips.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.