dallas a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

What I like about nannying is the smaller number of children, as compared to a summer camp, so that I am able to devote more time and energy to meeting the needs/building a relationship with each child.

dallas nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:634286

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Dallas Swan. I am currently a junior in college studying Elementary Education with minors in Reading and Child Development. My passions include music, playing games, and being active. I do have my own car and a clean driving record. If wanted, I could provide you with a copy of my driving record. I have been living on my own at college, so I am comfortable in the kitchen cooking meals, as well as running errands and cleaning up. I grew up always having a dog as well as other various pets throughout the years, so I am comfortable around animals. I am CPR/First Aid certified for Infants, Children, and Adults. I was the nanny for a six month old boy my freshmen year of high school, and since then all of my jobs have involved working with children. I worked as a summer camp counselor and Sports Camp director for a local Rec Center for four years. Most recently, I was the director for xx Summer Camp for children aged 6-12. This job entailed planning activities, handling registration, preparing snacks, and overseeing discipline and medication matters. I would love the opportunity to speak with you more about this position and to give you the chance to get to know me better, and if all goes well, the opportunity to work for you and your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.