nicole a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello! For the last 7 years I have been a part of the professional world. I have been soul searching, and in order to attain my goal of having a more rewarding life, I have decided to become a nanny and return to college to become an elementary school teacher. I am happy to provide references as necessary (professional & character).

nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:743296

Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have plenty of child care experience, including caring for my siblings, babysitting (infant- age 8), caring for, playing with, (and being awesome with) children of friends (many ages), 3 years of full-time work in a daycare classroom environment with children ages 4-5, as well as being a part of the Big Brothers Big Sisters organization.

Additional Comments: I have my own reliable and clean transportation. I am fine with a home with animals (especially cats, as I have 2 of my own at home). I hope to find a family that is as laid back, friendly and respectful as I am. I am well traveled & I love to play, craft, and read. Thanks for visiting my page!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.