Mary a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Iím an almost empty-nester mom who loves children and teaching. I love to help families

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:724420

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Iím an almost empty-nester mom who loves children and teaching. I believe that children learn and thrive when theyíre having funóand that fun can be had cleaning your room or doing schoolwork just as much as during playtime. Iíve home-schooled for 24 years, taught childrenís Sunday School and elementary girlsí craft classes at church. I was a certified lifeguard where I received first aid and CPR training. I drive an older model Lincoln Town Car which is great for running errands or loading kids up for a fun trip to the park. I have a clean driving record and safety is always my top priority. Iíve written and taught courses on healthy living which involved nutrition, exercise, and healthy attitudes. I've also taught classes in cooking, art, sewing, and all kinds of needlework (embroidery, crocheting, etc.) With so many years experience in homeschooling I have tutored through every school subject and found solutions to many educational hurdles. Iím patient and kind and love to have fun with kids. I love inspiring them to use their imaginations and creativity. Iím very organized and will keep your home tidy when needed. I love reading and all sorts of arts and crafts. My goal is always to help children be the healthiest and happiest they can be. In case you couldnít tell, I really do love kids! I still am one at heart :) I would be honored to help out your family and get to know your precious little ones. Please contact me if you have any questions.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.