Nanny available in Cedar Hill, TX - 559512 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because Iím looking to expanding my personal growth. Helping a family, and taking on that kind of responsibility isnít for the immature. Iíd like to not only help a family, but watch that family grow.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:559512

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Iím a former senior Girl Scout who achieved the Silver Award. I helped troops (ages 5 Ė 11). I also babysat during my years in High School for families all around my neighborhood. I currently take care of my 94 year old grandmother half of the day.

Additional Comments: I have my own vehicle so taking kids to the movies, park, or even the Zoo is never out of the question. Iím also very handy in the kitchen when it comes to meals and meal preparation. I am able to do light house work (laundry, cleaning, and gardening). I love animals (big or small) so I have no problem being a nanny in an animal friendly home.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.