Nanny available in Cedar Grove, NJ - 691572 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and I would love to be able to stay with a family and watch the children grow and know that I may be a small positive influence on their life. Being a nanny to me means taking care of a parents most important and precious treasures while they are away or working. I would protect them as if I were a parent myself and give them the care and nurturing that each and every child deserves.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:691572

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was approximately 16 years old. I've babysat for family members, and some families around town as well. I absolutely love children and this is the reason that I am majoring in Elementary education and am currently in the quest program at my college.

Additional Comments: . 2 twin boys- 8th Grade . May 2015- May 2016 . Duties consist of: . Picking up boys from school . Driving to practices,friends etc. . Tutoring everyday . Making dinner . Grocery shopping . Cleaning up . Monday-Thursday- 3-4 hours a day/ some overnights • 2 boys, 5th and 6th grade • November 2014 - • Duties Consist of : • Picking up boys from school • Helping them with homework • Driving them to extracurricular activities / sports • Starting Dinner • Mild Housework • Monday’s & Tuesday’s 2:50-6:30 • 3 Children: 7 month old , Pre-schooler & Kindergartner • I babysit for this family often , mostly on the weekends • Duties Consist of: • Playing with the kids • Putting them to bed • Straightening up the house • 2 boys, 5 months & Kindergarten • I babysit for them on and off when they need extra help, usually just with their younger son • In the summer I will be working for them Fridays 8:30am - 4pm • Duties Consist of : • Feeding baby • Changing him • Playing with him • Lying him down for naps • 1 special education female, 23 years old • I used to babysit their daughter every Wednesday last semester • Duties Consisted of: • Taking her to stores • Going out to eat with her • Spending time with her at the house General Background Information : Education: • Junior-Elementary / Special Education major at Fairleigh Dickinson University Campus Affiliations: . President of Student Government • Vice President of student group • Vice President of an education association • Student worker • Member of the environmental club • Member of Zeta Tau Alpha (sorority) Other Information: • Coached cheerleading to first grade girls in High School • Was part of my High School xx team for 4 years/Captain Senior year • Experience working at a Day care in Little Falls, NJ last summer


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.