Nanny available in Cedar Falls, IA - 195524 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past five years,, and there is nothing that I enjoy more than caring for children and doing fun activities with them. Just seeing them grow over the years is amazing because the young people they become is just exciting. Being a teacher, I want all children to have the best childhood possible, and I believe that I would be able to assist in this.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:195524

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, IA, NY, NC, OR, SC, TX, VA, WA, DC, WI, BC, MB, NS


My past childcare experience: I have always been very active in my church family as well as I am from a small town in Iowa and have always been the babysitter in my family. I worked for a summer recreational program for a summer and loved it. I am currently a substitute teacher where I am certified to teach K-6, but sub from K-12th grade. I also have taught a youth group for two years, a Vacation Bible School for 4 years, and nannied for a family for 5 years in Colorado. I also recently have worked in daycares around the community and in my church.

Additional Comments: Hi my name is Kristin and it's very nice to meet you! I am a 24 year old Substitute teacher from Waterloo, IA. I currently am residing in Colorado wih the family I used to care for, working and earning money for the summer and fall. I am a graduate of the University of Northern Iowa, with a degree in Elementary Education and a minor in Educational Technology. I enjoy working with children and love having the opportunity to help working with them at any chance I can get. I have been a nanny for 5 years in Colorado and would love to continue nannying. Hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.