Nanny available in Cedar City , UT - 497131 - Nannies4hire.com

Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Cedar City , UT 84721

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for children. I work well with ensuring the happiness of each child and their parents.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:497131

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I am a fun and energetic person who loves children. I have worked in an after school program with children ages 5-12. There I made sure their homework was done and had various activities planned for them to do. I have also been a par-time pre-school teacher from ages 3-4. I taught them their alphabet, some simple math, and we have a lesson on some type of animal, plant, weather or earth system. I work well with one-on-one or in small groups of children. I care greatly about children and I want them to be good productive people. I always keep their parents informed with what their children did while they were in my care. My classroom was always clean and organized along with my own home. I am willing to do some light housekeeping, so that the child's environment is clean and safe. I do enjoy cooking and would love to help out the parents so that when they got home their dinner is done, the house is clean and their children are happy and satisfied, so they are able to spend more time with their children. Currently I am finishing my BS degree in Psychology and will be done with that in the Spring of 2016.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.