Nanny available in Cedar City, UT - 230846 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Cedar City, UT 84721

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd love to care for children as my full time job! To be able to be a huge impact in a child's life, and also caring and learning from them everyday would be such a rewarding experience. I feel like it takes a very patient and kind person to he a nanny and having the background that I do, I feel as though I'd be a good fit for a future family.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:230846

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: Since about the age of 10 I have been babysitting for most of my own family and other families. I come from a family of 10 all of which with the exception of 2 have children. Most of them I have lived with and cared for their children. I have also babysat for friends who have children; infants, teens, and also disabled. For three years in High School I helped teach and care for disabled students, learning the various needs that often come up.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.