shawn a Nanny for Hire in Catskill, NY 12414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Experiencing their energy and wonder is quite an experience. I enjoy teaching kids new things, being outdoors, reading, art, and music.

shawn nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:654247

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have two plus years experience as a full time Nanny for two wonderful children and five plus years experience working in group and private homes with children and adults with different abilities. I'm currently working in a preschool but am looking to work directly with families. I am a Mom of toddler always on the go! I have been taking care of people for as long as I can remember and enjoy it immensely.

Additional Comments: I had a great experience nannying and became part of the family. I would love to find that again. I will treat your children as if they were my own.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.