Sonya a Nanny for Hire in Catoosa, OK 74015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Working with children is a rewarding experience that alters the lives of the children involved. To be able to interact with them daily and watch them grow and learn is an amazing experience that shouldn't be taken for granted.

Sonya nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:536747

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I was a stay at home mother of my own two children for 3 years, meanwhile caring for three other children. (Nieces and nephews)

Additional Comments: I love to do crafts, play outside, take small outings, set up play dates, and read. I think children should be encouraged to use their imagination as much as possible while learning how to respond to daily issues including homework enforcement and nap times.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.