Nanny available in Catoosa, OK - 445701 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Catoosa, OK 74015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am retiring. I love children and know this is something I am skilled at.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:445701

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been a 7th grade English teacher for 26 years. Also, I took care of several children out of my home when my kids were small. I did this for about 6 years. the kids ranged in age from infants to about 5 years old. I also used to help in the children's ministry at our church for many years. Worked for a family for 2 years taking care of twins from age 1 to 3 years old. Worked for a family a family for 10 months taking care of a 2 year old and a newborn.

Additional Comments: Enjoy working with children doing activities to further their learning and preparing them for school. Love playing with kids and interacting with them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.