Nanny available in Catonsville, MD - 527440 -

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Catonsville, MD 21228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been told I have a natural ability with children. I am very good at picking up routines and getting children interested in activities. I love to see the look on a child's face when they have succeeded.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:527440

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a childcare facility in Harford County for 4 years. While working I provided care for infants that are 6 weeks old up to the age of 11. I have also been a live in nanny for a family with 3 young boys ages 6 months to 7 years) for 4 years. I am currently working for a family with 2 children (ages 16 months and 3 years)that will be moving to South Carolina at the end of August.

Additional Comments: I am attending school to be a Respiratory Therapist. I am CPR and First aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.