Nanny available in Catonsville, MD - 288601 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Catonsville, MD 21228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I would like to get more experience while I go back to school.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:288601

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have worked in daycare for 5+ years. I have worked from infants, all the way to school agers. I also have helped my mother in her Family Daycare that she has had for 20+ years. I love children, I actually have a 8 yr old little girl, a 4 yr old little girl and a 1 month old son. I would like to go back to school and get a Degree in Early Childhood Education. I have my CPR and First Aid training and my 90hr certificate.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.