Christy a Nanny for Hire in Catasauqua, PA 18032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and have since I was a kid myself. I have lots of energy and am creative. I can't wait to be a mom myself but that wont be for a few years so for now I thought nannying would be a good way to keep me busy.

Christy nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:669454

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My last babysitting experience was with a one year old and three year old. I have been watch them since the four year old was around six months. I enjoyed playing outside with them and inside. I cooked for them and put them to bed. I also helped potty train the four year old when he was younger.

Additional Comments: Hello my name is Christy, I just graduated from Nyack College with a Christian Education degree and I just got married the end of August and moved to PA. I have been babysitting since I was eleven. I have babysat kids from 3 months to 12 years. I currently watch two little boys a year and a half and 4 years and I have been babysitting for them since the 4 year old was an infant. I have lots of energy, creativity, and I love children. I helped run a preschool for two years in high school for a class and worked in a preschool a few days a week in college for a year. I would say I am fun, dependable, and trustworthy. If you need recommendations I have plenty people I can ask to provide them for you. Just let me know! I also have my own transportation and my CPR certification. Thank you for your time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.