Nanny available in Castro Valley, CA - 462957 - Nannies4hire.com

Marlo a Nanny for Hire in Castro Valley, CA 94546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to work with a family with children. I truly love children and find much happiness in spending time with them. I am very responsible and would like to experience working with children and families outside of my own. I have always been very family oriented and would love to incorporate that with work. I am at a good place to be able to do this type of work so I am trying to take advantage of this time.

Marlo nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:462957

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a little sister and nephew who are both 10 years old and a niece who is four years old. I've lived with my little sister and nephew since they were both born. I watch either/ all of them for many hours a week. I take them to school, pick them up from school, take them to extra curricular activities such as dance classes and baseball games. I feed them as well as put them down for naps and bed. I truly enjoy reading books with them. I enjoy taking them out to the park, the swimming pool,and other fun places for leisure especially during the summer. I also help them with their homework. Although my experience is mostly with family, I also have experience with watching 3 of my little sisters friends when they were ages 9 and 7.

Additional Comments: I am also first aid and cpr certified. Additionally, I would love to take on a role of a house manager. I am extremely organized and have experience managing my household now.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.