Kay a Nanny for Hire in Castleford, NY 83321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, love watching them explore new worlds and experiencing new things.

Kay nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:196255

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, NS, QC, SK

My past childcare experience: I have had many years of caring for children. Also taught special needs children and adults and worked in group homes. Was with one family for 8 years.

Additional Comments: I love watching babies newborns and up. I am 42, currently living in Idaho. I have been caring for my Mom since April due to an injury. She is now well and I am ready to return work. I have worked off and on for past 20 years as either a nanny or working with developmentally disabled children and adults. When I wasn't doing that I was helping out on family farm. In 2007 I decided to explore a past relationship with ex and soon realized you can't relive the past. So now with no ties anywhere I would once again go into what I love and that is working with children. I have cared for children from newborn up to teens. Duties included all aspects of care from getting kids up dressed fed and off to school. Taking them to their classes ie..gymboree,music,gymnastics. Bathing, putting to bed,cooking for them and family. Running family errands as needed. I also have and feel comfortable with staying with children while parents travel. I have a clean driving record as well. Some of the things I like to do with children are arts and crafts,cooking with them,music, pretend play. Along with museums and zoos and parks. I currently serve on the board of directors for the . I am on a 2 hour time difference than east coast. But am available most times to talk. The nanny position I held before was for 8 years. And was full time care for 3,5,6 year old boys when I started. I am sure there is more I could add. But for now will close. Thank you for your time

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.