Nanny available in Castle Rock, CO - 756631 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Castle Rock, CO 80109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children, and my past work experience has made me realize that I want to pursue a career working with them. I want to do nursing after I graduate, and pediatrics is something of great interest to me.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:756631

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: My name is Stephanie, and I just finished my junior year at Colorado State University. I am studying Psychology with a concentration in Mind, Brain, and Behavior. I have been working in childcare since my junior year of high school, as well as having multiple babysitting jobs since middle school. My first job was at a daycare where I worked with children ages 6 weeks to 5 years. I have also held multiple nanny jobs throughout my time at CSU. Last summer I worked at a preschool as an assistant teacher, and my most recent job was with 1st Choice After School Kare as a site director for an after school program at an elementary school in Loveland, CO. I also have three younger sisters who I have oftentimes babysat for my parents. I absolutely love children and am hoping to find a job where I am able to work with them this summer while I am in Grand Junction. I feel my extensive experience working with children makes me a great candidate for this job and would love to hear back from you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.