Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I was made to take care of people. I would love to also be able to have a job where my son can tag along. He would enjoy the interaction as would I. I do have my esthetician license, but want to nanny right now to just enjoy this time.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:698084

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I currently nanny for my niece and nephews, but am only needed one day a week now. My mother also ran a licensed daycare my whole child and young adulthood. I enjoyed helping her out.

Additional Comments: I don't mind cooking,cleaning, or throwing in some laundry!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.