Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Castle Rock, CO 80109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because my dream job is to take care of children either as a teacher or daycare provider, and being a nanny will allow me to have even more experience.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:619056

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and helping with childcare for 7 years now, with children of all ages. I've helped with my church's childcare and Sunday school, and I have been a regular babysitter for several families over the years. I nanny for two other families right now part-time, and have had to take care of my younger brother and sister which has given me experience with dealing with close in age siblings. I've taken care of infants to middle schoolers, and get along with kids of all ages.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.