Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Castle Rock, CO 80108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping children reach thier milestones and seeing thier faces light up when they achive those goals. Seeing a child walk for the first time or figure out a way to stack a block makes my day. Helping an older child read a book and hearing the joy in thier voice when they read for the first time. Those and many other things are the reasons that make being a nanny so rewardiing.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:545759

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My recent Nanny/Household manager position was for a great family where I cared for boy/girl twins from age 4 months to 19 months. I have also been the Nanny/Household Manager for a wonderful family with two children ages two and six. I was with this family for almost two years. I still babysit and do weekend care for both families on occasion. Owner and manager of a Daycare, a South Dakota State registered family daycare for 7 Years, 2003-2010.

Additional Comments: I have a current CPR/AED certification and 7 yrs Emergency Medical Technician experience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.