Nanny available in castle rock, CO - 471530 -

Krysten a Nanny for Hire in Castle Rock, CO 80108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love being around children. i love taking care of kids and keeping them entertained and seeing the different interactions between children.

Krysten nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:471530

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 4 years with children ages 5 months to 12 years. i love being a nanny and being accepted into the family and welcoming the family into my life. I have been with the same family for all four years of being a nanny as well as adding another family into my routine part time. I have really enjoyed watching the kids grow up. I loved being a part of their everyday lives and watching them succeed in school as well as extra curricular activities.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.