Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny!

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:389580

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I am very passionate about caring for others. I believe that children are our future and they should always have love and support. I love what I do and I take pride in any task I am given. I have been working with children for about 8 years, as a full time Nanny for the past year and I have also worked as an Assistant Teacher as well as the school wide cook at a local private preschool. I do not have any kids of my own at this time, so I promise to give the attention, love and care for your child(ren) as if my own. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Thank you so much!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.