Nanny available in Castle Rock, CO - 356064 - Nannies4hire.com

Ciminie a Nanny for Hire in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a 33 year old mother of two a 9 year old girl & a 4 year old boy, besides being a mother, I have 10+ years of childcare experience as a private nanny and in a commercial center as well. I have been CPR & First Aid certified. I have a clean driving record with a valid drivers license & current car insurance also a vehicle that can hold up to 8. I am looking for a family with who I can build a stable and long term relationship with, I know how important it is for children to have that constant in their lives. I hope to become "part of a family" and have a close trusting relationship with them. Staying active, going to the park, the zoo, museums and the library are all activities I like to go do with the kids.

Ciminie nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:356064

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have over 10+ years of childcare experience in both a commercial center and as a private nanny. Caring for children age ranges from infant to preteen. As well as being a mother of two. I have been CPR & First Aid certified. I have a clean driving record, a valid driver's license and valid insurance.

Additional Comments: I am willing to be flexible with pay and hours.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.