Caeley a Nanny for Hire in Castle Rock, Co, CO 80108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to provide to children more so than I already do now. I have a couple opening hours between school and my job at the preschool. Within those hours I love to do what I am best at and what I love and that is caring for children.

Caeley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:666170

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I started out helping my parents raise my four younger siblings. By the age of 11 I started babysitting occasionally. It was usually family friends. I soon grew in my experience and started nannying and babysitting several times a week. I am currently working at a private preschool for almost two years. This school ranges in ages 6 weeks - 6 years. I've been fortunate enough to work with all of the classrooms. I am group lead qualified as well.

Additional Comments: If you are looking for child care and my hours don't seem like they fit please still email me or message me because I would love to make something work out for you and me! Thank you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.