Jahaira a Nanny for Hire in Casselberry , FL 32730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping other families with taking care of their children, i love being surrounded around children, I love teaching, caring for them and Showing love.

Jahaira nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:723680

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I come from a big family, I was forced to look after my siblings at an early age, I have 15 years of baby sitting experience. First stared with family members and then moved my self up to a day care, unfortunately i had to let it go because I relocated my self to casselberry, fl. I do have a child of my own so I know what is to have your child to be left with someone safe and understandable and to have the patience of taking care of a child. I'm a at home mom, so if you're interested I will be taking care of your princess/prince at home, I'm a very clean person, I cook meals, do laundry and bathe them as well. If you have any furthers questions please feel free to contact me. Hope to hear from you !

Additional Comments: I will treat your child/children as if he/she/they were my own.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.