Carla a Nanny for Hire in Casselberry, FL 32707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed spending time with children, and have always been able to connect with them. I believe that I have a lot to offer a family between my years of experience, and my ability to engage children.

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:696155

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have 23 years of childcare experience, specializing in infant care. I spent five years as an infant caregiver and preschool teacher, and 18 years as a childcare center director.

Additional Comments: I have an active CDA (Child Development Associate) and Florida Director Credential, as well as DCF training in Child Development, Infant care, Emergent Literacy, Guidance and Discipline, Early Literacy, VPK Standards, and many other child-related trainings.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.