Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Casselberry, FL 32707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have the best time and I adore watching them learn and explore.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:538711

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I got my first job as a teacher in a daycare. I worked in daycares until I was 19. I still randomly substitute for one daycare. I worked in the infant room and the two year old room while in daycares. I got my first nanny job with two premature twins. I started with them when they were 4 weeks old. They had a lot of health problems so I'm very used to infants. The job duties for them were preparing breast milk, getting on a decent schedule for daytime, applying medicine through an IV, and bathing. I was with them for about a year until they moved up state to be with family. My second nanny job was with two boys this time. They were 1 and 3 when I started. I was with them for two years and did just about everything for them. I drove the oldest to and from school, brought them to baseball practices, cleaned the house, helped with homework, talked to their teachers, and set up play dates. I also did plenty of overnight stays while their parents were on vacation. I also coached a cheerleading squad of 35 16 year old girls, so I think I can handle anything! Haha. I tutored a lot of the girls, mostly in math.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.