Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Casselberry, FL 32707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOVE working with children, & helping others. I would like to make a positive impact on not only the lives of the children, but the entire family as well.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:423584

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I currently work as a Student Services Coordinator with university students. Previously, I was a nanny to 4 children ages 2-15 over a time span of about 3 years. I have been a part-time nanny and babysitter for various families in the Orlando area for the last 9 years and have experience with infants to teens. I love planning educational and fun activities for the children and helping families grow stronger.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.