Nanny available in Casper, WY - 749059 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Casper, WY 82609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After working for this family for quite sometime, I have decided its time to leave and see something different. I have really enjoying working for this family and have become very close with both the parents, and the kids. This was such a great experience last time, and I gained a lot of knowledge, I am looking to continue it elsewhere. Currently, I am planning on moving to the Houston, Texas area to go to school for a major in criminal justice. Preferably, I would like to stay around Kingwood, Cypress or Katy, but I am open to other places nearby as well. Because I plan on going to school, I will only be available to work part time, but could potentially work full time in the summer. I will be moving there in August, but visiting sometime in May or June and would love if I could meet a potential family at that time.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:749059

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I'm a 20 year old who is originally from a small town in central Washington. Currently I am working as a full time live in nanny for a family in central Wyoming. I watch three children, all 4 years of age or younger.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.