Nanny available in Cary, NC - 777809 - Nannies4hire.com

Martha a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been in corporate America as an administrator for over 7 years. My job has been eliminated and so I have decided that I want out of corporate and want to find something more fulfilling and that will bring me joy again. I feel that contributing to the well being of children and a family will give me this. I have always loved children, and currently I am finishing my bachelors degree online in Human Development, and hope to one day become a Social Worker.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:777809

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I am 37 year old female that is one of 9 children. I have been babysitting my siblings and other children since age 10. I have 5 siblings younger than me so I babysat a lot! I am currently raising my 7 year old niece and 1 year old nephew in my home. I also keep infant-2 year olds at my church so their parents can attend service.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.