Christina a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27513

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and helping families.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:763905

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have experience caring for infants from 2 months old up to children & adolescents, & I was even a care provider for two teenagers with Autism when I was in college. I grew up around children of all ages due to the fact that my Mom ran a home daycare. It was great having all the little ones around & being able to help my Mom take care of them. Aside from absolutely loving children & taking care of them, I am an animal lover as well, so any pets will be loved & cared for as well. I would also be happy in helping with any household chores such as cleaning, dishes, meal prep, laundry, & whatever else is asked of me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.