Nanny available in Cary, NC - 701269 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Samantha was born in Denver, CO and currently resides in Chapel Hill, NC. Stark will be receiving a BS in Art Management with a Business Minor from Appalachian State University. Her past employment has included child-care, which she plans on continuing post graduation. Stark has been involved with various education programs with children during her time at CAM Raleigh art museum. While attending Appalachian State University, xx was involved in the Art Management Organization (AMO). In March of 2014 she visited New York City to broaden her knowledge of museum and art culture. xx has volunteered in local museums to gain hands on experience in a gallery setting. Her goal is to combine her interests in the arts and childcare so contribute to the positive development of young individuals. In addition to the arts xx LOVES to cook healthy and fun foods, exercise, travel, and explore.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:701269

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: CHILDCARE EXPERIENCE Seasonal Nanny (Cary, NC) May 2013 - present -Supervise and ensure safety and well-being of two children ages 5-7 on a daily basis -Organize activities and daily tasks for children that encourage learning and creativity -Anticipate the needs of the family and provide additional services such as cleaning, organizing and preparing meals -Demonstrate patience, care, and problem solving skills when managing bad behavior -Create a fun, safe and nurturing environment for children

Additional Comments: Although I have only 2+ years experience, I am interested in childcare as a career. I truly believe I make a positive impact in the development and lives of the children and family that I have worked for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.