Alishia a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently taking some time off of school to figure out what I want to continue doing and being a nanny would be perfect while trying to figure this out. I also love children and enjoy being around them.

Alishia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:688066

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for years. In high school almost every summer I watched the same kids and loved it ! I do really good with kids any age and enjoy being outdoors a lot. My mom is also a Nannie and has been watching the same kids for eight years now. I also worked in the kids cove in golds gym for awhile. I am first aid and cpr certified as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.