Nanny available in Cary, NC - 654436 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love working with young children and helping them learn.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:654436

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I cared exclusively for infant's and toddler's for the past eight year's. I was a lead infant and toddler teacher in a daycare for six years before becoming a full time nanny 2 year's ago. I'm a hands on caregiver and am very experienced in early childhood education. I have taught the children in my care letter, number and color recognition, how to feed themselves, potty trained, sleep trained and weaned them. I believe in learning through play and positive discipline.

Additional Comments: As a nanny I strive to make your life easier by helping with the children's laundry, light housekeeping and running errands. I care for each child as if they were my own.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.