Nanny available in Cary, NC - 653439 - Nannies4hire.com

Katharine a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27513

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being of service to families who need help juggling work and family. Making a difference in a child's life and being a positive influence for them means a lot to me as well.

Katharine nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:653439

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Katharine. I've been a live-out nanny to a now 5 year old child for 2 years. I enjoy all ages and especially loved when I taught pre-school age. I have 5 years experience as a paraprofessional working in classrooms with developmentally disabled children and babysat an 11 year old child with Autism for 1 year. I have a wonderful way with children and love exploring the world through their eyes! I have a passion for holistic health and wholesome eating. A fun project I like to do with kids is making healthy snacks together to get them involved in recognizing nourishing foods while having fun in the process. Ants on a log is always a hit! I also enjoy engaging children in creative projects as well such as collage making and other crafts. I strive to limit the time children spend watching tv or playing video games to a minimum while under my care as there are plenty more stimulating activities that can be done! I truly look forward to the opportunity of being your child's caretaker :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.