Nanny available in Cary, NC - 636142 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27511

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a neonatal nurse and am looking for supplemental nannying while I search for a nursing position in NC, and occasional weekend/babysitting opportunities to continue even after I have found a full-time nursing position.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:636142

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was 13 years old, and nannying on and off for the past 5 years. These 13 years of experience has involved full-time and part-time nanny, as well as occasional babysitting. I have taken care of children, ages newborn (including preemies and complex medical conditions) through age 6. Currently, I am a North Carolina Board-Certified Registered Nurse (RN) focusing on neonatal (newborn-1 year), though I enjoy toddlers and early elementary aged children as well. I have tutored English as a Second Language elementary age through high-school and do not mind helping with homework. My college major was Exercise and Sport Science and therefore I highly encourage physical activity and hands-on playing over electronic entertainment.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.