Molly a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27513

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping out families and being around young children.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:618735

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: At my last job I was the Preschool Director. I worked at the gym for the past 7 years and have had many different roles which I have loved. Throughout those past 7 years or so I have taken time to also be a nanny for many families. I was asked to nanny a young girl I used to coach gymnastics to and that one family turned into another and so on. I love helping families and being around children. I believe I work best with newborns to 5 years. I really love those ages and have more experience with that age but I also love older children as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.