Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for an opportunity that allows me to really connect with a family and have a large part in assisting them with raising their children, as well as helping the parents in any way I can. I hope to be more than a nanny, but rather a friend, and an addition to the family; someone that can easily be relied on and dependable. I want to contribute to the children in more ways than just playing, but in education, sports, and all aspects of life. I'm hoping to find a family that I can develop a true relationship with for a long period time.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:608400

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hi there, my name is Nicole, but you can call me Nikki. I am 18 years old and currently a senior at High School in Cary, NC.I will be graduating this coming June and beginning classes at Wake Tech this fall, with the intention of transferring to UNCW within the next year or two. For the past few years I have worked mainly in the restaurant business; however my true passion is working with children. I am a very bright and outgoing person with years of experience and several great references. I have been babysitting and caring for children of all ages for 6 years, as well as camp counseling at Kids Camps both day and sleepover. As the time for me to graduate approaches I can finally begin looking for the perfect family to care for. After carefully reading your ad, I must say my interest was piqued. I'd like to take the time to introduce myself a little bit, I enjoy spending time outside, and days by the pool, as well as taking every opportunity to learn something new. I am both fair but firm, and always loving and caring. There are several families that I have babysat and cared for since their children were newborns, nut now that I am heading for college I am looking for something a bit more permanent. It is my goal to find a family who is searching for someone to be more than just a nanny to their family, but rather a new addition to the family. However, I fully understand that a choice involving your children is not to be taken lightly, and for that I will assure you that I am a fully licensed driver, with both a clean driving, and criminal record. I have never been pulled over, or received a ticket, and I am always present and on time. I enjoy reading, and look forward to teaching my new children, as well as tutoring in subjects needed. I look forward to going on day outings, and even trips with my new family, and I fully plan on being there for every special upcoming moment. As more than just a nanny, I expect to have daily tasks such as house work, laundry, errands, etc. I can help out in more ways than you thought imaginable, and I would really enjoy getting to know you and your family a bit more. Please feel free to contact me with any interests, or questions any time. Thank you for your time, and have a great day. Sincerely Nikki

Additional Comments: I hope to find a family that could best use my assistance, as a nanny, helper, and friend. I hope to hear from you soon.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.