Nanny available in cary, NC - 510870 - Nannies4hire.com

jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children! I've always wanted to work with children since I was in middle school. I took a child development class in high school and worked as nanny and babysitter before. I currently work a grocery store and have been there for almost a year going towards a co-manager of the deli/bakery department but have realized I miss working with children and the educational part of the job. I have gotten a lot of experience working at the busiest part of the grocery store by learning how to be organized, working on a time limit and working with different people and different task each day. I am also used to waking up early as I work 5 am to 130 pm 5 days a week.

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:510870

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have babysat many kids from ages 6 months to around 10 years. the ages i have babysat are: 6 and 18 months, 3,4,6,8, and 10 years old. I have done diaper changes, put kids to bed or naps, clean the house before, cook dinner, played games with them including outside and inside games and arts and crafts. I have only given one child a bath. I am currently a nanny for girl that is 5 years old and in may it will be a year that I have worked for her. I have worked at a daycare for infants up to school age children. I was a lead teacher in a preschool class but have worked in all the classes. I worked there for almost 2 years. I also have cpr and first aid training and SIDs class. I have

Additional Comments: I do have CPR/ first aid training that was required for work and have a certificate


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.