Nanny available in Cary, NC - 242664 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After teaching for a couple of years, I have found that I prefer to work with just a few children at a time to make sure that their needs are met. As a nanny I will be able to continue to be a teacher but on a smaller scale. I hope to find a family that I can work with to create a somewhat structured schedule that will allow for learning and fun each day.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:242664

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have had multiple babysitting/nanny jobs over the past 10+ years and have worked with families who have children ranging in age from infant to 10 years old. I have also worked at a day camp for four summers with children ages 4-7. In addition, I was a preschool teacher with children ages 3 & 4 for 2.5 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.