Nanny available in Woodstock, IL - 724324 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, IL 60098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always had a true passion for kids, I'm very caring, patient, and passionate, about my work.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:724324

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - 2017-03-16
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have experience with children from newborn and up, I have taken care of twins, and triplets, also children with autism and special needs. I do have CPR experience but I need to renew my card, I would also like to be certified in first aid. I've always had a true passion for children, I am a very caring, patient and nurturing nanny.


Additional Comments: I love being outside with the kids if weather permits, I also spend time doing arts, crafts, and learning activities, music and reading are also of our day. I'm looking for 3 days Mon, Tues, Wed, I am a little flexible, I would like to work 8 Hours or more, or occasional sitting, date night, events, etc, with a minimal of 4 hours. I am very reliable, and I give 100%, respect and communication are very important to me, I do have plenty of references, and work as a nanny now for different family's. Thank you very much for reading my bio.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.