Nanny available in cary, IL - 642704 - Nannies4hire.com

alexa a Nanny for Hire in Cary, IL 60013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy being able to be a part of a childs journey into learning new things and my day is always different which keeps me on my toes and keeps things fresh. I love kids, I used to work in an OBGYN office where babies were coming in and out all the time.

alexa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:642704

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for many years now, more recently and currently I have been babysitting for a family with an 18 month old, a 5 year old and a 7 year old. I also watch my niece who is 5 years old frequently. I was a nanny for a family with a 5 year old with severe behavioral issues. I enjoy being very interactive with the children, coming up with creative ways to educate as the early years of their life are crucial for absorbing and learning new things. I did a lot a crafts with the girls, and playing outdoors when it was nice out.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.