Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Cary, IL 60013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked for 6 straight years, but once I volunteered at a Elementary, I found my passion. I love watching children grow and love the eagerness they have to learn.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:621300

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Tiffany. I am a student majoring in psychology with an emphasize on child development. I have a lot of experience working with children. I have baby sat, and been a nanny. But besides those numerous jobs, I was also a child care worker and an elementary teacher's aid. As an elementary teacher's aid, I worked first in a kindergarten classroom then a fourth grade classroom. I have experience working with children of different age groups.

Additional Comments: I am honest, patient, and a hardworker. Please contact me back with any questions.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.