Nanny available in Carver, MA - 476118 - Nannies4hire.com

Jeanne a Nanny for Hire in Carver, MA 02330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the simple reason that I love being with children.

Jeanne nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:476118

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have raised two daughters of my own one is currently in her 4th year as a pharmacy student and my youngest is in the process of deciding where to attend college in a PA program!I have been with a family taking care of 2 children for the past 5 years, the children are now ages 9 and 6.Because of scheduling changes within the family, my hours have been cut to part time and I am now seeking to be with another great family full- time!

Additional Comments: I am very patient,loving,kind,and trustworthy person and have lots of energy to keep your children safe,busy and happy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.