Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Carver, MA 02330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with children since I was 11 years old and I find it rewarding and lots of fun. I enjoy the one on one availability of working in the home rather than in a classroom setting.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:380223

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with 5 diferent sets of twins. I have started each job when the children were around 3 months old. I was in my last position for 4.6 years. I am a certified infant, toddler, and preschool teacher for the state of MA. I have an associates degree in Elementry Education.

Additional Comments: I have tons of experiance and can share my knowledge with the right fammily. I love kids, and teaching. I find the best way to get everything I want in a job is to be a nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.