Nanny available in Carthage, NC - 544091 - Nannies4hire.com

Dori a Nanny for Hire in Carthage, NC 28327

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am completed my Associates in Applied Science in Early Childhood Education in July 2012. Being a nanny is an awesome opportunity to work with children in a more comfortable environment and help a child grow as an individual.

Dori nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:544091

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, TN


My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting since I was sixteen in combination with owning and operating a dance and music studio for ten years. I worked with children birth to 17 years of age during this time. I also have three children of my own. My children are 21, 18, and 8 years old. All of my children learned to read before entering school so I am happy to do educational activities to help your child learn to read as they are ready.


Additional Comments: I'll be moving to the Huntsville, Alabama area mid July and would love to be your family's nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.