Julie a Nanny for Hire in Carthage, MS 39051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children, and my dream job is being able to wake up every morning knowing that I love my job, and that I am able to work with children.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:643524

5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MS

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was thirteen years old, and I am experienced with dealing up to seven children at once on my own. I am willing to watch as many children as necessary. I am also willing to work with children who have behavioral disorders, as I spent my senior year working with first graders, including autistic and hyperactive children.

Additional Comments: I am willing to work any hours, and do anything extra around the house that is needed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.