Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Carthage, MO 64836

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with Children is my passion.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:269768

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience as a nanny, babysitter, and child care worker with family sizes up to 5 children and in the daycare up to 30 kids. I am looking to be a part of a family rather than just having a "job". I would like to be a long term child care provider where I can be a part of your child(ren)'s lives for many years to come. I do not have any children of my own right now but I do plan to have kids in the next couple years. I would like to not only care for your child(ren) but also be their play mate and friend. I do understand there is a time for play and a time to be the provider and will not mix the two when they shouldn't be.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.